Good riddance

Gupta withdraws name for surgeon general job

Obama administration says doctor wants to spend time on career, family

http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/29536212/

I don’t know about this guy.  I am sorry, but if the president taps you on the shoulder and asks you to help him with whatever you say, “yes sir I will do my best”.  It is as simple as that unless you have some serious issues why you can’t do it like health issues or something like that.  But, when this guy says “sorry Mr. President, I gotta think about my bank account”, you have to wonder what kind of person he is. 

Give me a freakin’ break.  Good riddance dude.  Don’t let the door hit you in the arse on the way out.

About bradymacdonald
Just a dood in the toobs.

Leave a Reply

