Too many phones

I think I have too many phones to lug around in my “man bag”. 

From left to right:

iPhone 4 with Mophie Juice Pack, HTC Thunderbolt, Samsung Focus, Blackberry 9700

DSC_1111

 

The iPhone is mine.  The Thunderbolt (Android OS) is on loan from the nice folks at Verizon.  I should be getting one permanently soon though.  The Focus is my Windows Phone 7 test device for work.  The blackberry is also for work as I am the “BES” admin.

About bradymacdonald
Just a dood in the toobs.

One Response to Too many phones

  1. Pingback: Which mobile device is right for me? « Brady MacDonald’s Blog

Leave a Reply

